Advisory Board

The Trapego project is accompanied by an advisory board consisting of administration, practice and science.

Name organizationNameFunction
AgrideaHerr Philippe DrozMember of the Executive Board and Head of the Production and Environment Department
AgroscopeFrau Eva ReinhardDirector
Bio SuisseHerr Urs BrändliMember of the Board / Presidium
Bundesamt für Landwirtschaft (BLW)Herr Christian HoferDirector
Bundesamt für Lebensmittelsicherheit und Veterinärwesen (BLV)Herr Michael BeerVice Director, Head of Food and Nutrition
Bundesamt für Umwelt (BAFU)Herr Stephan MüllerHead of Water Division
IP-SuisseFrau Mirjam LüthiOffice Zollikofen / Projects
Migros-Genossenschafts-BundHerr Jürg MaurerDeputy Head of Directorate Economic Policy
Konferenz der Landwirtschaftsämter (Kolas)Herr Roger BisigGeneral Secretary LDK
Konferenz der Umweltschutzämter (KVU)Herr Martin EugsterHead of Office AfU Thurgau
Schweizer ObstverbandHerr Edi HolligerVice Director / Head of Innovation and Development
Schweizer BauernverbandHerr David BruggerHead of crop production / contact person for crop protection
Science IndustriesHerr Michael MatthesMember of the Executive Board / Division Manager
Staatssekretariat für Wirtschaft SECOHerr Olivier SanvidoDeputy Head of Chemicals and Labor
Swiss Centre for Applied Human ToxicologyHerr Martin WilksDirector
WWFFrau Eva WyssResponsible agriculture




  • “Keeping each other informed” on questions and initial and then also advanced research results
  • “Door opener” for contacts within the administration, organizations; but also for interesting conferences and new publications
  • Your experience is in demand! On the political and practical significance of the questions and research results
  • “Space for informal discussions with relevance to current events”.
  • Constructive-critical evaluation and interpretation of the results